Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
King de Nathan
Friendly staff. Will sure book again
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

PHILIP - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

PHILIP - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

GINA - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Sau - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Joanne - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

Joanne - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

Sean - Hong Kong
In coppia
Budget Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Berylene - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: