Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

edy W.
Indonesia
02 novembre 2014
Good Hotel at Yau Ma tei Kowloon Hong kong
location, room, value for money
I was stay at this hotel for one night. This time was my 4th times staying at this hotel.The location very close to yaumatei station, Just take exit C then take right and walk around 100 meters you will find the hotel on the right. The room size is enough for 2 person and quite clean. The receptionist staff is really helpful and of course will stay at this hotel again if going to Hong Kong.

Michael M.
Filippine
02 novembre 2014
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.

CHIH-KANG C.
Taiwan
31 ottobre 2014
Good location near subway
Good location and service

Amy C.
Singapore
30 ottobre 2014
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.

Isis M.
Thailandia
29 ottobre 2014
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .

VUN S.
Malesia
28 ottobre 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby

VUN S.
Malesia
28 ottobre 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel

onnuri L.
Nuova Zelanda
28 ottobre 2014
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.

mohammed T.
Malesia
28 ottobre 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.

Tham W.
Malesia
27 ottobre 2014
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time