Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Siew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

Hui - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

Jolene - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Wing - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great location
location,
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014

Tempest - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014

Adam - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Yu - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Saruttaya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Hwee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

Yoke - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: