Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3761 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3761 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Chen H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Very poor!
Horrible! inconsistent water heater temperature in winter time! slow lift! extremely noise!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

P L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

Sharon Y. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

Jeslyn L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2014

Lily H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Low Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Good hotel
Good location
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Numthip D. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
good location
small room but good location
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

mayjaka R. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor
Close to MTR
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Jil W. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Jil W. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014