Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Yeo - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pei - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vicente - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yann - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KHEE - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lay - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Affordable and Good location
Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dovin - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Simply awesome with great location.
Simply awesome with great location.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kuan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
very good location, nice hotel
very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SOON - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Good location , near MTR Station and jade market
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: