Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Praveen G. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Kevin L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Kevin L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Kevin L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Kevin L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Tamon S. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Good location
Location, price
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Pei C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

tan L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
good
very good
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2014

Joey E. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
near mtr. very convenient
service not bad.
Good
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2014

dovin L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Best hotel for budget travellers
Good location. Friendly and professional front desk staff. Comfortable room with the reasonable room rates.
Simply awesome with great location.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2014