Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Duangporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2014

Duangporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2014

albert - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014

Alvin - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014

Melanie - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

Anglie - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

Denny - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014

Gochakorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014

KIEN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014

Chan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: