Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 3773 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3774 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Chin - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014

YUEN - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

ooi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Wan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Winfred - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

chee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Brian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Kevinn - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

TEO - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: