Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Dion - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014

Yoke - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

Sow - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2014

Lin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2014

Lim - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014

Siow - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Yuzhen - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

NIEN-YI - Taiwan
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Good
Good
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Jaturong - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: