arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3759 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3759 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Sow W.
Malesia
07 giugno 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ

Lin E.
Singapore
05 giugno 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.

Lim M.
Singapore
04 giugno 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.

Siow G.
Singapore
01 giugno 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean

Yuzhen S.
Singapore
01 giugno 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.

NIEN-YI L.
Taiwan
31 maggio 2014
Good
Good

Maria M.
Filippine
31 maggio 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.

Jaturong V.
Thailandia
30 maggio 2014
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-

Ee L.
Singapore
29 maggio 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.

Serene C.
Singapore
28 maggio 2014
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel