arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (3755)

Viaggiatori d'affari (380)

Coppie (1168)

Viaggiatori singoli (550)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (417)

Famiglie con figli grandi (447)

Gruppi (794)

Buono
7,1
da 3755 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Servizi
5,7
Posizione
8,7
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,7

7,3 Wai A.
Malaysia
16 aprile 2014
Average Hotel with good location
Location,Location,Location
Very good location but hotel is just average, just good enough for us to go nearby attractions.

5,3 DERECK D.
United States of America
01 maggio 2014
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!

5,3 Koay L.
Malaysia
23 aprile 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .

8,7 Tan S.
Malaysia
13 aprile 2014
Great!!
friendly, helpful staff, nice location

9,7 Alvin H.
Malaysia
14 aprile 2014
Near to city town and shopping centers
Good location, Staff Friendly, Good Wifi
Value for money, Convenience walk to MRT ( Distance about 5 minutes ). Hotel is clean

8,7 Mark C.
United States of America
24 aprile 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.

6,7 FEIYAN Y.
China
14 aprile 2014
Everything was good except the lift was not workin
Location, Staffs , that's all
It was okay, could be better if their lift was working properly,and their hair dryer was not working in the room neither!

6 Yau C.
Hong Kong
16 aprile 2014
hotel need envovated
promp tservice, good location
only one electric plugin the room, inconvenient.

7,3 ACERO A.
Philippines
15 aprile 2014
Best for a family with young kids with great place
Accommodating staff, near to good foods and shopping center
Comfortable and enough space for two young kids.

5 Areewat K.
Thailand
07 aprile 2014
Near underground station.
Near station, good location
The room is too small compare to standard room at normal hotel. It is renovate from normal building tobe hotel, so it is not quite comfort.