Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Serene - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2014
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DANDY - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pumipat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teo - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shi - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Fine stay
Small, Cosy and convenient
Fine stay. not far from MTR and convenient. centrally located. Just hope they add more power sockets as there's only 2 to share with 3people. overall, good stay but abit pricey.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aruch - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Convenient but a bit small room
Transporation, Area, Cozy
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tze - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: