Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

lai - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

cherdchai - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mei - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Iwan - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PANG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jenfry - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kerk - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nattawat - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

amornwan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patrick - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: