arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3759 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3759 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Mei H.
Malesia
10 maggio 2014
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good

Iwan S.
Indonesia
08 maggio 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly

PANG G.
Hong Kong
08 maggio 2014
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.

Jenfry T.
Singapore
07 maggio 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants

kerk Y.
Malesia
06 maggio 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.

Nattawat T.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2014
good location
good location
very small room but very good location

amornwan L.
Thailandia
05 maggio 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.

Patrick P.
Australia
05 maggio 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.

goh H.
Singapore
05 maggio 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad

goh H.
Singapore
05 maggio 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small