Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Pei - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Jeff - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Ang - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2014

Shuwen - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

KIM - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

Kar - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

Jesmine - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014

Alex - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2014

Santy - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

Rachel - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: