Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Lee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

intira - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thipsita - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chaiyot - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lewis - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2014
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Liy - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vivian - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wei - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Not recommended for family travel
Close to local cuisines & shopping area.
The hotel looks more like a love hotel. It's located close Portland street and is no doubt about that. It's noisy during the night as it's directly located next to the road. Cleanliness was bad. Do not add extra bed. Only flip bed was given. Area is close to local food and attractions.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zosimo - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good value for money.
Location, affordable and convenience
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sharon - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
A place to sleep-in at the city centre
Near to local food and night market. Relatively big room. Friendly staff.
Room size was bigger than expected. However the bed was a combination of 2 bed and was too soft for my liking. 2 out of 3 night the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and was disturbed by the alarm. went to ask the staff the 3 day, apparently it was due to smokers. it was quite shocking nonetheless. there were only 3 channels on tv. internet speed was manageable. but signals differs from different part of the room. the toilet was ok except for the sink, the design was terrible, the tap is too close to the end of the sink, resulting in splashes when u wash up or even when washing ur hands. the bath tub was built but i didnt use it due to the "good" ventilation in the toilet during winter season.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: