arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3759 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3759 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Ratchakrit M.
Thailandia
14 gennaio 2014
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.

Cindy F.
Indonesia
13 gennaio 2014
Great Location
Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill

Geraldine T.
Singapore
13 gennaio 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room

Ku C.
Malesia
13 gennaio 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.

Daniel M.
Polonia
10 gennaio 2014
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping

Nguang L.
Singapore
08 gennaio 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.

Irving L.
Filippine
06 gennaio 2014
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days

Tan E.
Singapore
04 gennaio 2014
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance

Anis A.
Malesia
04 gennaio 2014
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)

Anis A.
Malesia
04 gennaio 2014
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).