Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Cassie L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Cindy T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

kritima C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Wei Z. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

zheng Q. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Zaidi S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Lee H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Kim T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Lim A. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013

Jesse R. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013