Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 3773 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3773 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Anis - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Anis - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Phua - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Cassie - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

Cindy - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

kritima - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Wei - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

zheng - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Zaidi - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Lee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: