Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 3761 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3761 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Monica S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Very good
As above
Very good. Clean. Comfortable. Wifi speed can be improve.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Virgil C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2013
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Ms. P. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Boon T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Yumico C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

alina S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013

DAVID C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013

blandina C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Cynthia L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Henry S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013