Sopra la media 5,4
sulla base di 217 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 217 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 4,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 3,4
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 4,9
  • Qualità dello staff 5,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 5,7
  • Cibo/pasti 4,7
Ordina in base

Yong - Singapore
In coppia
Budget Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Andriyanto - Indonesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
not bad
not bad
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2015

Andriyanto - Indonesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
not bad
not bad
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2015

Pia - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Krissa - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Barrie - Sudafrica
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

Miguel - Portogallo
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Jorge - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2015

Jeevan - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good for the money
price, location, wifi
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2015

Lichelle - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Tripla (1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!
location
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: