Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 1055 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

Avin P. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Weekend Getawat
Amazing service by the hotel staff. Great location
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Maria A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Gina D. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Matthew C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Matthew C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

YIBIN J. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Maxwell C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - maggio 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Shue-Chen H. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Ismail F. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

elaine M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016