arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 1038 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1038 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi 9,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

10 Shue-Chen H.
Taiwan
16 maggio 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.

10 Ismail F.
Regno Unito
04 maggio 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.

7,6 elaine M.
Filippine
04 maggio 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)

8,8 DAVID P.
Regno Unito
01 maggio 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.

9,6 Xiaoming Z.
Cina
26 aprile 2016
Ok
Ok

9,6 KUMAR H.
India
20 aprile 2016
One of the best hotels
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.

10 Riko W.
Giappone
20 aprile 2016
Great!!!!
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.

9,2 Ronald S.
Australia
15 aprile 2016
Doctor
....

9,2 Jag T.
Filippine
12 aprile 2016
very good hotel
very good hotel near mrt stations and malls

6,4 elaine M.
Filippine
11 aprile 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.