Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 4595 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4595 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Geoffrey S. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nicely situated hotel in Causeway Bay, very handy for everything
Hotel kindly gave us an upgrade to a suite, so plenty of space for the two of us. Very easy for transport, being opposite Tin Hau MTR station and bus garage, so just caught the bus directly from the airport. Price very good for the location.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

James B. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Jay
Over all a good experience. The size of the rooms are large by Hong Kong Standards.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Hisahiro K. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Quite good
View from fitness room is excellent. Wifi in room is weak.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Stephanie C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Comfortable room
Love the hotel
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Stephanie C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great place to stay
Love the place
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Stephanie C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Swim Meet
Good location and nice hotel to be in
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Milos A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Good location. Service could improve
The location is great. Next to tram line station and MTR station. The hotel is nice but lacked the HK standard. The staff at the lobby was warm and welcoming but the rest of the staff didn't smile and greet us around the hotel. The pool staff was the worst. They didn't speak good English and didn't know anything about the pool safety. They just sat there playing phone games all day. The pool itself was a bit of a disappointment. It was tiny and there are only 4 beach chairs. However, as a photographer, I booked the hotel for the views. However, it turns out that there are no Harbour views unless you book a super expensive suite or have a party in the special room on the top. They lock the room and won't let anyone in unless you pay. Luckily, I found a terrace which wasn't officially open on the 38th floor. The rooms were spacious (a big plus in HK) but dated. The rooms are old and need to be updated. Beds are a little hard, too. Bathrooms are very much 90style. Towels had a weird smell. There is only a stand up showed head (no hose attached). Breakfast. Only worth it if you are not paying for it (included in your room rate). It lacked variety and the food was not very good. The plus is the omelet station. The dim sum served is disgusting (especially for the city of dim sum). There was no expresso machine so only drip coffee was available (not exactly 4 star). Overall, we were happy but the hotel has a lot of room for improvement. They should either charge less or update.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Winnie W. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent Location - Roomy Rooms - Great value
L'Hotel Tin Hua is convenient located right across from MTR station Tin Hau. Makes for an easy ride to HKG Airport or many many other place in HK. Hotel rooms are relatively roomy for HK hotels. AC is strong and functional (compared to some hotel that has 'weak ACs'). We purchased our room with breakfast option and the daily breakfast on 1st floor is decent with a great city view. Housekeeping staff is overall friendly and efficient. Front desk staff needs to be more polished -- they lack general knowledge (stumbled on simple questions and directions) and needs to be a bit more friendly. smile. Overall, I like this hotel a lot given the location, the space, and overall value.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Pei S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Old but sufficient
Dated rooms but clean for its value. Convenient location next to MTR but noisy and can hear tram and bus noises.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Katherine S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Couldn't ask for more!
We had such a wonderful time in our stay. Pleasantly surprised with the free upgrade we got. Location & room are excellent. We would definitely choose this hotel again and recommend it to friends
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016