Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 17577 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 17577 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Giuseppe B. - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Ma C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Chocktavee E. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Shiu W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Margaret C. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Nelson F. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
very good
good
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

KATHLEEN L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
We had a wonderful stay
We were given a room with a wonderful view over the harbour - thank you for that. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, and was well equipped. We loved the location - a little out of the way of the tourist areas but full of interesting and fascinating local life, and very easy to access though the public transport systems.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016