Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 17580 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 17580 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Shi T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel stay
Check in was smooth, but needed to wait for quite a while due to the crowd during peak hour (12pm) & season. Room was big & clean. The harbor view from the room was beautiful. Front desk was polite & managed to help us to fix the fuzzy tv & changed the loose kettle while we out in the noon. Would be better if the pillows can be more fluffy.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Wai Y. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 16 notti - luglio 2016
Good hotel, noisy group of tourist!
Hotel reception : bad manner, not willing to answer question; Room service lady : good; Pool and gym : good; Bed and air condition : feel comfortable: Toilet: very smelly (nothing to do with cleaning) Security staffs: rude (shouting at people with no reason and not helpful) ***some Chinese people constantly knocking at our door and shouting outside the room in the morning! be warned!****
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Giuseppe B. - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Ma C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

TOMMY L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Chocktavee E. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Shiu W. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Margaret C. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016