Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 1161 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Christopher - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good value for such a central location
Clean, good value, great location . Would book again
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Yi-Jen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Jason - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Tsang - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Vacation
Good
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Jon - Norvegia
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

MingWei - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Teresa - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Chinh - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

MingWei - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Carrie - Australia
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: