Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 1105 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1105 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Fnu - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
a bit pricy
considering how old this hotel is,it is quite pricy but overall was good.Be great of there is welcoming drinks or free breakfast
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Siew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
great for young children
has a kitchenette. great for preparing fresh food for your kids. location fantastic . lots of street food. near shopping centers.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Lorna - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Super Cosy Sanctuary in the city
Good service. Cosy rooms. Good bed. Efficient wifi. Good lounge for meetings. Good location.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Cheryl - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Fantastic stay
Excellent customer service. Loved the fact that there was a handy that provided unlimited internet connection and calls on the go, which proved to be invaluable during my trip. Approachable staff with a smile and solution oriented. The room was impeccable. Close to major shopping malls (e.g. SOGO) and MTR stations.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Andrian - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good hotel
very good hotel
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Trevor - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Little Gem
This is definitely a little gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Perfectly located in the heart of Causeway Bay. Only 5 minutes walking distance to the MTR station. Walking distance to any number of restaurants, bars and shopping centers. When compared to the prices of the major international hotel chains, this is definitely a little gem.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Renne - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Prestige
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
All-time Favourite
The hotel choice for every visit to Hong Kong. The rooms are decent sized for Hong Kong standards and are always clean. Room decor is timeless and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly and recognized me after a few stays, even though I visit only once or twice a year. The complimentary snack basket is a favourite, goes to show how generous the hotel is compared to almost all other hotels that charge for cookies and juices. Location is perfect, situated in vibrant Causeway Bay providing easy access to shops and malls, yet tucked away on a quiet street. There are food and dessert shops just opposite and a convenient store just down the street. Still the favourite hotel after all these years and will definitely continue to be the only place I would stay when visiting Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

hye - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very small toilet
Grand luxe room was alot smaller than expected with extremly small toilet. Nobody at the concerige when we were off from the cab.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Kai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
good location
nice design, good location
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Ieong - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Grand Deluxe King/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Beautiful decor, staff not so friendly
Decor is beautiful with no doubt Amenities are well picked Check in and out fairly efficient However, i was called four times in my room saying that i made noises, and they claim the person next door complaint. My TV was not on, i wasnt on the phone. I was literally reading a book. Lanson staff could have just come up to my room and see, but they ended up just keep calling and calling. I wonder why?
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: