2015
Buono 7,2
sulla base di 3602 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3602 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Hui - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teo - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rex - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joaquim - Portogallo
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Violet - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HC - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phakaporn - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shermin - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amanda - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: