arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2423 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2423 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Recensioni verificate

pachaya S.
Thailandia
09 settembre 2015
Location
Location , Room , View
The hotel is located in very convenient location to go around for business , shopping and eating. Room is very big , comfortable and good view

Michelle K.
Singapore
06 settembre 2015
Lots of space!
Room was very spacious. Love it that there was a separate living and bedroom. Amenities provided was good too with the nesspresso coffee machine.
Service was very good and prompt. Requests were fulfilled according to request and a follow up call was made to enquire if the item was delivered. Check in was smooth and hotel staff was very pleasant and knowledgable. Spoke good English too. Only downside was, the TV in the living room and bedroom was a little haywire. Channels kept changing by itself and would not stopped. Had to off and on the TV a few times before it worked.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
05 settembre 2015
Good location
good location and room size

kwok W.
Cina
02 settembre 2015
No
No
No

Jiraroj L.
Thailandia
02 settembre 2015
Good location and nice services
Clean. Service. Location
Good Hotel and convenience

pitch S.
Thailandia
30 agosto 2015
nice staff , good location
good location

Wong L.
Hong Kong
25 agosto 2015
Good location
Good for shopping, nice Seaview, friendly staff
Very comfortable & nice

Andrew L.
Singapore
22 agosto 2015
Lovely Stay......
Location, Shopping and Food
This is my 3rd visit and definitely not my last......

SIEW Y.
Malesia
19 agosto 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good. Quite often too noisy at the corridor but it's not the hotel's fault. I have an issue but have emailed to MPHK.

Melissa L.
Singapore
16 agosto 2015
Under-delivered, rooms aren't great
Good location
We booked here for a special occasion and so chose to have two club floor rooms. The continental club floor is supposed to be the most exclusive with the most perks. Unfortunately I definitely wasn't feeling this. The continental club LOOKS plushy but offers very little for the added cost! The canapés were sometimes stale and there were only ever less than five things to choose from, the drinks were limited. The same things every day! Waiters were pleasant in the club floor but the offerings were disappointing. Most of all, the rooms were SO DISAPPOINTING. I've seen way better at lesser-starred properties. The bathroom clogs up, the showers are so dated. Everything looked old and you could see cracks in the furniture. We asked for connecting rooms but they were unable to do this. The beds were more of super singles than "doubles/king" stated on the web. They promised adjoining rooms but we were given rooms many doors apart. They said they would give us rooms with good views. Our rooms had very unimpressive views - overlooking literally nothing. We asked for an early check in and arrived at the hotel around 9am but were made to wait hours for our rooms to be ready because they were trying to find suitable rooms close together - instead of arranging this way before our arrival?! I guess Hong Kong is not known for their customer service but we expected better of the Marco Polo. Not worth the cost. Read further down the reviews here and you'll see others agreeing with me. Unless you absolutely need to be at the harbour city mall and lane Crawford and the star ferry pier, avoid this place. So many choices in HK. This is not on my list next time.