2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2477 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2477 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Christian - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great stay
Wonderful hotel
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

kevin - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera King/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
My favorite HK hotel
The Marco Polo is again one of the worlds great properties. I have stayed in this hotel more than 380 times. The staff are some of the best in the world. The restaurants are incredible, the views from the sea front rooms unbelievable. The rooms are getting a bit tired and some of the check in staff don't handle stress well but overall I strongly recommend this hotel. It's not cheap but it's value for money.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Apinya - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Sarawuth - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

MICHELE - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

harjanto - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Meng - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Elizabeth - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Paul - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Jittiamporn - Réunion
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: