Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 558 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6

Roanne P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Pattama K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

SENTHIL N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

ABIGAIL M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

HARTHA M. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location in the middle of buzzling area.
This Hostel is in good location, that is in Chungkiang Mansion and where is many shops and food place downstairs of this hostel. Easy check in and the staff (the lady) was so friendly and helpful. Room conditions was good and clean, we have Tv, aircon, mini refrigerator, and waterheater. The microwave like they are mention on listing they put in the corridor so its mean we have to share it with other guests. They have free dispenser water for making your own coffee tea or making noodle soup but this water always empty in the early morning, staff maybe need concern with it too. Overall our stay was good and will recommend this hostel.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Nick S. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Ignorant
Not a good place to stay Staff rude and very unhelpful to the point where they just turn their back on you when trying too explain that the hot water for the shower is not working, do they offer to come take a look do they hell as like Bed linen not changed I wouldn't recommend this place to a dog or a pig even
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Graeme N. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Small but actually very good value for HK
pleasantly surprised! Thanks the stay was very good indeed.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

maria B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent on everything
The facilities are clean, everything u need is there, excelent locatio, friendly service!!!
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

ANDY C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
HAD A GREAT STAY.. !
Stayed at Marigold Hostel, its a nice hostel providing all basic facilities like free wifi, in room phone with free local calls, hot water, the staff is very friendly and offered fast service. the best thing is its located in the heart of Hong Kong, so it saved a lot of time. The best thing is prices are very low.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Aileen A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Friendly Staff
the staff were friendly. location is very good.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2016