Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1313 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1313 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Hari - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good but not great
Small room size Small double bed Small shower area Mediocre staff
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Todd - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice pool
Great view - and rooftop pool was awesome.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Neal - Australia
In coppia
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
transport to central is not good due to traffic, but the hotel itself is very good and staff assista
d
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Joan - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Wonderful stay!
Great location even though this is in the boundaries of causeway bay Tin Hau MTR is a stone's throw away. Great service. Bryan handled our check in and all the way through and conducted himself professionally and was one of the rare friendly Hong Kong native that we would meet on this trip. Other staff were also polite and customer-oriented. We booked through agoda but were given an upgrade from standard to suite which had an awesome view! On food, not a lot of hotels offer poached eggs for breakfast but the hotel does. Loved it over smoked salmon! Overall loved our stay and loved the surrounding neighborhood!
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

M - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very pricey
Rather expensive for the accommodation
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Kah - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Pleasant stay but piping system could be improved
Booked two rooms, one with a double bed and one with two singles. When we arrived (at about 3pm), only one room was ready, and the other needed about another hour. The hotel provided complimentary biscuits for the delay, which tasted surprisingly nice. The room was slightly smaller for the one with two single beds. Upside was that there were a few wall charging ports near the beds, and there were even usb ports for charging via usb cable. The beds were also comfortable, and two pillows were allocated to each person. There was also a minibar in the room, but it was not cold so we did not really use it. The piping system was rather bad as when using the sink, the water takes a while to flow down the pipe, and both the toilet and the sink makes gurgling sounds randomly. There were no bathrobes provided, but the towels were clean. The shower stall was small and the folding door opens inwards, so it was a little hard to exit the stall as you have to stand at a corner away from the door to avoid hitting yourself. One thing to note is that the ground floor is the concierge, the reception is at level 1, and the business centre and washrooms are at level 2. It was quite confusing on the first day as we were trying to look for the check in counter while carrying our luggages. The hotel staff was friendly and offered to look after our things while we check in, and the bellboy then brought our luggages to the room. The hotel was between two MTR stations and it was a short walk to the nearest one (Tin Hou station). There were many food places nearby, and we had fun exploring the area. We each had a complimentary drink at the hotel bar, and we went on the third night. The staff was polite but the drinks were disappointing. The alcohol was very diluted and latte tasted like it was made from an instant drink packet. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and the staff were courteous and friendly, but the piping system could be improved.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

HANNAH - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Boniarga - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Tang - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Willy - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: