arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 2660 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2660 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Fu E.
Malesia
04 luglio 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location of hotel is good and they provide shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Which is so much convenient to us! And they did provided the smartphone with 4G and you can bring it out from the hotel. Overall it's good and I will stay here again for visit Hong Kong next time.

Young K.
Corea del Sud
30 giugno 2016
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Nice hotel for the price I paid. Location is bit off but the staffs were nice and the room was spacious enough and clean.

roni E.
Indonesia
26 giugno 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.

Alana C.
Canada
21 giugno 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim

THEAM L.
Malesia
17 giugno 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.

Xue H.
Singapore
14 giugno 2016
Good location
good location, short distance from Mongkok MRT and there's 7/11 within 2mins walking distance.

Ping H.
Singapore
10 giugno 2016
Great Hotel!
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.

Pui Y.
Cina
10 giugno 2016
Clean Room
Good Location

LAI L.
Malesia
09 giugno 2016
Ok
Clean & friendly staff

Chuk S.
Hong Kong
06 giugno 2016
Location ok
Location and services ok