Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 2692 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2692 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Melvin - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great for a short trip
Stayed in Kowloon for the first time as this hotel was near my conference site. I found this hotel to be a great choice - the room was very clean and spacious which was all I needed. Wifi was excellent and they even provide a mobile device for you to use during your stay. The carpet and some of the furniture was a bit dated (I had a suite) but this did not impact my stay. I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

aa - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Cleaness
Bed not clean enough
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Christopher - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
I always stay here
Free mobile phone usage with unlimited data is very handy.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Ravindra - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Gianni - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard con 1 Letto Queen o con 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Gianni - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

MENCHIE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
fine
the staff are very good except for our last day shuttle service driver. he let us go down of the shuttle at the side of the building before the hotel.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Weng - Malesia
In coppia
Per Famiglie con Letti separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Overall is ok
Overall is ok. Carpet is dirty and hotel needs maintenance.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

chia-Yeh - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Okay
Too far away from subway station. Bathroom is tiny. The babe bathtub barely fits in the shower room.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: