Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2834 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2834 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Maeve S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great room
Excellent Service
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Michael B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Typically nice reception, clean room. Good breakfast
Nice recption
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

David S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 17 notti - luglio 2016
Could use improvement
All in all Metropark Wanchai is a decent enough place to stay. Convenient location not far from Wanchai MTR station, fast to get most places in Hong Kong. Some things need improving... Carpet was a little worn in my room. I was on the 18th (top) floor and periodically there was a loud bang from the roof about every 1/2 hour which was startling and very annoying. The air conditioner in my room would not get the room cool enough, even when set to the lowest setting. I informed the front desk staff of this twice and they were very courteous both times and said they would send maintenance to look at it. I stayed two weeks and it was never fixed. Finally, housekeeping kept failing to replenish the soap and small hand towels in my bathroom, had to keep asking. Will probably look for a different hotel for my next stay.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Mary E. - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Overall stay!
Recommended!
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Yih C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice Hotel
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Good location. The provision of complimentary 3G smartphone was helpful in exploring the city easily.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

NGAI N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Andrew M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

TAN L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

CHIANG S. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Steven T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016