arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 4033 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4033 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Qiao T.
Singapore
22 luglio 2016
Clean and comfortable
A pleasant trip with a comfortable location. Really near to the MTR with very clean rooms. Reception service was good and staff was very friendly. However, do not buy the tickets from the hotel lobby. They had no more free gifts but did not let us know in advance before purchasing.

alan W.
Stati Uniti
22 luglio 2016
Location
Close to everything ( Eating,shopping,market...............). This was my second time stay in this hotel and it won't be the last for sure.

Tanjira T.
Thailandia
22 luglio 2016
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean
Value for money , good location , very good room condition plus very clean and new. Moreover , there are many good restuarant around the place ... So nice

Richard A.
Hong Kong
21 luglio 2016
Poor staff
Upon we arrived the hotel, we checked in and went up to the room. While we were settling down, the noise from our neighbour was unacceptable and it was 2am. The room was not soundproofing at all. We reported this to the staff there. They were not willing to help us to warn our neighbour. Yet, the staff came up and blamed us for causing some noises when we were using the safe lock and unlocking things. What was wrong with the staff. Why couldn't we unpacked our things upon arrival. The attitude of the male staff was unacceptable. Not recommended for people who need a quiet sleep.

Desmond Y.
Singapore
19 luglio 2016
Okay
Nothing much. Room clean

Pinpinat B.
Thailandia
18 luglio 2016
near MTR prince adward
stay for doulble room for family, the room quite good

ROSARIO N.
Filippine
17 luglio 2016
Perfect location
Location is just perfect for all the things that i need to buy. And transportation to go to any place in HK is never a problem. Very polite & friendly staff.

jay I.
Filippine
16 luglio 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel is close to train station and night market. The room is clean and linens are regularly changed. The staff are friendly and accomodating. Internet is fast and very accessible.

Cheau Y.
Malesia
14 luglio 2016
Good location and clean
Very near to MTR and eateries, within walking distance to Mongkok shopping streets.

Octavius M.
Filippine
13 luglio 2016
Our stay
We have been to this hotel on so many occasions. But this time was more than usual. We were treated nicely and the room given to us was exactly what we requested. Very satisfied.