Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 614 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kuan-Po - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio Singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

CHIA-HSIAO - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Justina - Portogallo
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Hazel - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio Singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

Qizhang - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

zaremah - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Yoko - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good location
Location location location
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Yoko - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Dang - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Nichakarn - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: