Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 605 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Hai-Tao W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Nigel T. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Wei C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

David M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

Jihoon D. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

Anthony B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Adrian B. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Kuan-Po H. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

CHIA-HSIAO C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Justina K. - Portogallo
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016