Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 3198 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3198 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Erick V. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Sze C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Patrick C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Stewart C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Kok W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
NIL
NIL
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Mary C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

JouYu C. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Johanna L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Johanna L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
My Solo Travel Hotel of Choice
I travel to Hong Kong for about 2-3x a year, and Mini Hotel Causeway Bay has always been my hotel of choice. Upon checking in you can notice that the lobby was beautifully designed to suite the interiors of the hotel. The room is very simple and clean. You have a bed and a bath room and a little space to store your stuff. Even if the room is quite small, it looked very fresh. It has the best location since its like a 3 minute walk to Time Square and maybe a 10 minute walk to the MTR. I've brought friends here and they are really impressed with the value of money of this hotel.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

yueh W. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: