2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 3400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

jessie - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Smart Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
A nice hotel with good service and the room is big enough for a family of 3z
Hotel is quite near to Jordan mtr station . Along the way there is quite a lot of food stall and provision shops so is Quite convenience . we stayed in the Nathan grand hotel room, very spacious and clean . Breakfast is provided, variety is quite ok . Hotel Service is excellent There is a handy phone provided by the hotel where you can carry around phone call to sg is Unlimited usage so is the data plan unlimited surfing. So overall is good ! Will stay again
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Ka - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Smart Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
spacious, clean , convenient
Room is comparatively more spacious then other hotel in Hong Kong, convenient to travel everywhere,
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Patrick - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Smart per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
great hotel at a great location
Nice friendly staff, great central location and clean rooms. My family had a great time staying there and will definetly stay there again next time.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Chua - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good location
The location is good but the room has a strong smell.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Jodie - Brunei
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location but had funny smell
Overall ok. Pro : location is good, cheap Cons : older hotel so had a funky smell, could be cleaner
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Mun - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
hope can make the bathroom clean.
hope can make the bathroom clean.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

charles - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Hotel that really needs renovation !!!
It was really a bad stay for me.I reached at the hotel at 2pm and the receptionist said, its 3pm check in time and have to wait for an hour at the reception seats. the room was the worst i ever stayed.. room stinks badly and washroom had rust all over. please dnt go by the pictures of this hotel. moreover the reception staffs are pathetic and no smiles on thier face. it really doesnt worth ur money. the only advantage was it was close the market place. rest all is such a waste of money. would never recommend this to anyone .. please stay away from this hotel ...
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Ann - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Smart per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Sze - Singapore
In coppia
Smart Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

puji - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Nathan
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: