arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,7
sulla base di 820 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 820 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,6
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3

Timothy W.
Stati Uniti
12 dicembre 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms
This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.

Randal B.
Stati Uniti
04 novembre 2015
Needs a good cleaning
Location
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.

sanjay N.
India
24 settembre 2015
Not clean
Location
Not good

Md U.
Bangladesh
05 settembre 2015
Average
location, Easy to access, better stay

KAZUHIKO M.
Giappone
07 agosto 2015
Good location
Location
Location is good. Price is so cheap. The room is really small. Not clean.

Michelle C.
Filippine
01 luglio 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for
It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that

Hui O.
Malesia
26 giugno 2015
strategic location
strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.

SOMPHOP K.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time

SOMPHOP K.
Thailandia
06 maggio 2015
Location is Good!!
Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.

erwin R.
Filippine
04 maggio 2015
Simple Budget Hotel
accessible
we're able to check-in early at 11am,