Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 241 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Bryce - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Acceptable
Afordability
It was good for value
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

axcelzepe - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015

robin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2015

dong - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Kai - Malesia
In gruppo
Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

emy - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Tripla (1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Junho - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

gert - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in
value for money
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

Hooi - Malesia
In coppia
Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
my stay with New London Histek
its clean, affordable n good location
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2014

Juderita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2014
Good
Location & the staff
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: