Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3537 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3537 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

JAY - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good location for transfering
Bus service from airport and right next to Tongchung outlet.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Louise - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
excellent
its my cousin birthday & we got upgraded to a executive level. The room is excellent, clean & spacious. A stone throw away from the airport making it a idea choice or travelers who are going on a early flight.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Floyd - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Weekend getaway
Great location, but they gave us a smoking room when we requested a non-smoking room. Beside that, everything was great.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Surya - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good location
Satisfied.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

tay - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
close to airport
good if u have a day layover ,but not much around there .
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

XP - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good stay
3rd stay and satisfied as always. What would make it better would be that there is complimentary wifi in the rooms!
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Jasmine - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Convenient Hotel
Hotel is convenient for people who wants to go to the Big Buddha as it is near the cable car station. Also situated beside an outlet shopping centre.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Laurence - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
too pricey
A nice hotel but a little pricey for the out-of-town location. Facilities are excellent tho overall. Mind the tourists in the surrounding area and shopping centre. You wont be disappointed with room interior. Overall, a reasonable stay despite the price. Thank you.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

Leilani - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Location, we enjoyed shopping. Great foof and friendly staff, airport transfer was great and i
we enjoyed our stay in their Executive Lounge.. Food was great and reasonable. We spent our New Years Eve in the Lounge. And it was great.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016

Meng - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
pretty good hotel but internet is not complimentry
it's a pity
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: