Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 3490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3490 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

hung H. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Business
Outlets hotel
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

LIU C. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Nice location
Location is pretty good. Staff is helpful.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Ng Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Location
When the nearby mall is closed, it's quite difficult to get to the entrance. Didn't know the hotel room doesn't have any shampoo/shower gel until checkin.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Alan M. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great price and size for HK
Booked the hotel room for my mom when she came over to HK to visit. The room was not ready a 2pm check in so they upgraded my mom. Can't complain to that. The room had a beautiful view of the airport and mountains. Only bad thing was wifi costed money (rare in HK) but it is something we Americans have become quite accustomed to.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

wisnu W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good Place to Stay
Very close to Ngong Ping 360, but no free wifi and movies channel
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Kok C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Average
Near to airport with free shuttle transport. Cleanliness average and toilet bowl was chocked.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Kelly M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Dirty and Disappointing
Checked in on a HKG overnight layover and thought Novotel was a safe bet. To my surprise the room was very dirty. My covers had a big blood stain which I'm not sure how they missed it. That's just disgusting and very unsanitary. The toiletries were placed in a white plastic dispenser that was covered in dust and the dispenser alone looked as if it was never cleaned since grand opening. I have long hair but I found short hair in the tub and bathroom upon my arrival. This place is in a good location with the outlets but other than that, check in and check out staff were not friendly and had a short attitude when I called to complain. Just not a well kept property, esp if you're looking for something clean. I could have easily gone to Marriott HKG for the same room rate. They pale in comparison to the Marriott staff at HKG and property cleanliness. I don't plan on returning to Novotel city gate again.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Arnan B. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Disappointed
We stayed in this hotel several years ago with very pleasure. But this time was disappointed. The room is old not well maintain, air-con is noisy during the night, staff is below standard.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Christopher M. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great if you need to stay near the airport
The room was very nice and modern, quite OK space for HK, and had a nice view. The location is close to the airport with a free shuttle, and it's walking distance to the Ngong Ping cable car station. It was perfect for my one day layover.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

SUEN C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
nice
very convenience
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016