Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 673 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 673 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Yudi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Pei - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Yolana - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Chi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

YILING - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Queen Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Yuan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

VICKY - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Kwan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

rahmat - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

Paul - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: