Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 1324 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1324 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

hong Y.
Hong Kong
04 luglio 2016
pretty good, except the air conditioner
highly recommand, nice staff, good location it was quite hard to control the air conditioner tempture

JEFFRY S.
Indonesia
28 giugno 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly

Wei P.
Singapore
23 giugno 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use

Michel W.
Canada
04 giugno 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.

ng C.
Singapore
03 giugno 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.

Suthipong T.
Thailandia
18 maggio 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.

Eva J.
Indonesia
30 aprile 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat

Louella N.
Filippine
26 aprile 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!

HEEYE K.
Corea del Sud
25 aprile 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff

Weng L.
Macao
10 aprile 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.