Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 1325 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1325 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

hong Y. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
pretty good, except the air conditioner
highly recommand, nice staff, good location it was quite hard to control the air conditioner tempture
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

JEFFRY S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Wei P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Michel W. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

ng C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

Suthipong T. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Eva J. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Louella N. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

HEEYE K. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016

Weng L. - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016