Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 549 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ha - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Awesome independent hotel
Location, design, cleanliness
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Charito - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Perfect Location
venue, room, cleanliness
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014

Dorothee - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Small but great
staff, location, rooms
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2014

Charlotte - Danimarca
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast
Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2014

TANG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2014
Good hotel, recommended
Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
Recommended and will re-visit
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

Joji - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Just for a few hours after a long trip
location, cleaniness
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

christopher - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort
1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Ross - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2014
Very good hotel!
Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Jacqueline - Portogallo
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Wonderful
Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

James - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Small, tacky, bed on floor
Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: