Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 549 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Peter - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Edwina - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Julian - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

gerard - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Lea - Israele
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Mary - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

Ocari - Venezuela
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

MONICA - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015

Shuyan - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Nuanphan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: