Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 549 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Belinda - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Hyungjin - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

Xing - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

Jill - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015

Jefferson - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Geranan - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Fred - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Terry - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

Dharampal - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Vincent - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: