Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 549 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Leandra - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

hyunjoon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

KING - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

David - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Kumar - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

michelle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great Stay!
Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015

Mathew - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
A hip and refreshing experience
Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015

Gloria - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho
Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015

jose - Portogallo
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
all inn
all include nice staff happy hours
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Roy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels
I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: