Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 549 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

CHAOLI - Taiwan
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Dorothee - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2014

Anastasia - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

George - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2014

Jason - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014

pearl - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia con Letti Separati City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Dorothee - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014

Adam - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Lyndley - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Matrimoniale Queen City
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2014
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: