Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 219 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Jason P. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015

Jeanne G. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

Kai T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015

David B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015

Laurent M. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2015

Ka L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014

Sean W. - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Imogen E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Zhang J. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Mary M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2014
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014